The Adventure Begins!

As many of you know, I am beginning a new chapter in my life. I am moving to San Antonio, TX to work for College Plus! It will be exciting, and different, being my first time to live a good while away from home! I am sure this is what God’s will is for my life, and I have a perfect peace about it. This will push me to the limits and teach me to be disciplined. I am excited about meeting new people, making new friends, and doing the Lord’s will. Please keep me in your prayers. I will keep all of you updated here on my blog as to what is going on! God bless!

Sola Scriptura – Nathan

About Nathan Hamilton

I am a home schooled, high school graduate, and a graduate from Thomas Edison State College in General Business Management, working at CollegePlus! I love my wife, being a husband, being around people, reading, volleyball, golf, ultimate frisbee, traveling, working, eating healthy, exercising, my Mac, and learning new things. My relationship with Jesus Christ, is the most important relationship I have. He is the one who gives me strength to live every day, and grace to make it through various trials and tribulations. Remember that knowledge of Christ is Good, Belief in Christ is better, but only a relationship with Jesus Christ will save you. View all posts by Nathan Hamilton

3 responses to “The Adventure Begins!

  • Cindy

    Nathan,

    I love reading blogs, so I will check up on yours. I think you are going to have a great time in San Antonio. It will be neat for you to see what “big city” life is like!

    Cindy

  • Jason Manion

    Nathan-

    This is Jason, and I’m one of the CollegePlus! guys you’ll be living and working with. Just wanted to say that we are looking forward to having you down here, and hope your time here is a blessing to you.

    Jason D. Manion

    • Nathan Hamilton

      Jason! Since it has been a while since this post was written, and a long time since you commented on it, I can say it was great to get to know you better. You have had a huge impact on my life and your encouragement to me in my walk with Lord and my studies was invaluable. All I can say is, praise God who allows us to be brothers in Christ! And yes, it has, and continues to be, a blessing!

Leave a Reply

