Greetings from San Antonio!

Hello everyone.

First of all, I want to say thank you to everyone for praying for me, encouraging me, and being my friend. I pray that for many years to come this will continue. I love each and every one of you, and pray that God would richly bless your life. My life is very good down here in San Antonio. Of course, I have only been here for one week. I am enjoying my new job, and completed training this past week for the Academic Adviser position at CollegePlus! What that means is, if you call CollegePlus!, I will be one of the first ones you talk to! I have been drilled this past week about how the program works, how to answer questions, and the different aspects of my position. The apartments we live in here are very nice. Here is a link so that you can see what they look like. Link to Pictures.

I believe I am going to enjoy it very much. However, there is one drawback. I could not bring my family, whom I love so much, with me. That was probably the hardest part of moving down here. I do know that this is exactly what God wanted me to do, so I am trusting in Him completely. Weather down here has been very nice today and yesterday. It was raining all the rest of the week though. So I walked yesterday and today. I am continually reminded how much I am truly blessed. The Lord continues to lead, guide, and direct me. I am so thankful that we have a God that cares about us, and is extremely interested in our everyday affairs. I am looking forward to what God is going to do in the future. I continue to pray for many of you daily, and ask that you do the same for me. I want to remain faithful to Him in this world of wickedness, sin, and misery. I will continue to keep you updated as to what is happening in my life.

For the Glory of God, and the advancement of His Kingdom,

Nathan D. Hamilton – Esquire

About Nathan Hamilton

I am a home schooled, high school graduate, and a graduate from Thomas Edison State College in General Business Management, working at CollegePlus! I love my wife, being a husband, being around people, reading, volleyball, golf, ultimate frisbee, traveling, working, eating healthy, exercising, my Mac, and learning new things. My relationship with Jesus Christ, is the most important relationship I have. He is the one who gives me strength to live every day, and grace to make it through various trials and tribulations. Remember that knowledge of Christ is Good, Belief in Christ is better, but only a relationship with Jesus Christ will save you. View all posts by Nathan Hamilton

Leave a Reply

