We interrupt this regularly scheduled programing to…

We interrupt this regularly scheduled programming to bring you an important announcement.

Two actually, and here they are.

1. I am taking the challenge to write every week on my blog. I want to make a difference in the lives of others and this is one way that I can to that. Other WordPress users have committed to blogging every week, and I want to join that commitment. So hold me accountable by subscribing to my blog and checking back often. Comment and let me know how I am doing.

2. I am joining forces with several other bloggers to start a new Blog! The Youth Challenge.com! This is an excited new blog that will encourage young people to stand up for their faith, live their Christian Life with Boldness, and be an example of godliness wherever we are. I encourage you to check out our Facebook Page, and sign-up for the updates on our current home page here!

I am excited about all of these changes, and hope that you will follow me as I pursue these goals! May you be blessed and richly rewarded by our endeavors.

For the Glory of God, and the Advancement of His Kingdom!

Nathan D. Hamilton

 

About Nathan Hamilton

I am a home schooled, high school graduate, and a graduate from Thomas Edison State College in General Business Management, working at CollegePlus! I love my wife, being a husband, being around people, reading, volleyball, golf, ultimate frisbee, traveling, working, eating healthy, exercising, my Mac, and learning new things. My relationship with Jesus Christ, is the most important relationship I have. He is the one who gives me strength to live every day, and grace to make it through various trials and tribulations. Remember that knowledge of Christ is Good, Belief in Christ is better, but only a relationship with Jesus Christ will save you. View all posts by Nathan Hamilton

2 responses to “We interrupt this regularly scheduled programing to…

Leave a Reply

